Admin – Administrator role in WorkApps Enterprise Account
Admin – Account Setup
Guest Group Chat
Admin – Employee Account Deactivation
Admin – Digital Attendance
Single Conversation Page
Face Match
Admin – Enable and Disable Location Services for your organisation
Admin – Announcements
Admin – Drafting a WorkApps Memo to employees
Admin – Employee Management
Admin - Enterprise Security Features
Memo
Text Messaging OR Chat
Reporting Manager
Message and Status
Instant Messaging and Video Calling
Your Own Branding on WorkApps
Chat Notifications
Video Call – How to use video platform for different user cases
Audio Call
Profile - Manage your WorkApps Enterprise Chat Account profile
Contacts
WorkApps Chat Only Users
Microsoft Active Directory Integration into WorkApps Chat Platform

Text Messaging OR Chat

How can I mark more admins to an existing Chat Group?

To create an additional admin for an Chat Group go to -> Group Chat window -> Click on Edit On “Edit Group Chat” option -> in the “Admin” section, type the employee name -> Click on “Save Group Chat” button.

How do I enable Notifications for my Chat on my laptop/desktop?

When you login to your WorkApps Account -> Click on the small lock icon in the Browser Address bar just besides the WorkApps URL on top -> Click on the Notification Drop down -> Select "Allow" option from the drop down. For video calling features you will need Camera & Microphone permissions too as shown in the screenshot below.

How do I enable the Camera & Audio permissions in the browser when missed while the call initiated?

When you login to your WorkApps Account -> Click on the small lock icon in the Browser Address bar just besides the WorkApps URL on top -> Click on the Camera Drop down -> Select "Allow" option from the drop down. For video calling features you will need Camera & Microphone permissions too as shown in the screenshot above. Check the Microphone permission also.

Can I Make a Group Chat public and be accessible outside my Organisation?

Yes you can!

Is it possible to make the Public Group Chat back to private? What happens to the URL already shared with the outsider or Guest?

Yes you can! When you make it private again and the URL will display a message that "The Guest Chat facility for this Group is no longer available". However older conversations started using the same will continue to live.